Morris County Support Coordination

Skylands is dedicated to individuals with special needs and their families in Morris County.

Our New Jersey DDD support coordinators serving Morris County have one goal: Helping individuals with special needs choose and access the best services to thrive in the adult world.

At Skylands, our mission is to go beyond paperwork-based support coordination. We forge long-term relationships with families, providing trusted counsel on their journey. We’re there when you call. We’re there when you text. We’re there to provide peace of mind – and make independence possible.

What We Offer Morris County Families

Areas We Serve

Skylands provides support coordination services to all of Morris County, including the municipalities of:

  • Parsippany-Troy Hills
  • Mount Olive
  • Randolph
  • Rockaway Township
  • Roxbury
  • Morris Township
  • Dover
  • East Hanover
  • Madison

Resources for Morris County Families