Passaic County Support Coordination

Skylands is dedicated to individuals with special needs and their families in Passaic County.

Our New Jersey DDD support coordinators serving Passaic County have one goal: Helping individuals with special needs choose and access the best services to thrive in the adult world.

At Skylands, our mission is to go beyond paperwork-based support coordination. We forge long-term relationships with families, providing trusted counsel on their journey. We’re there when you call. We’re there when you text. We’re there to provide peace of mind – and make independence possible.

What We Offer Passaic County Families

Areas We Serve

Skylands provides support coordination services to all of Passaic County, including the municipalities of:

  • Paterson
  • Clifton
  • Passaic
  • Wayne Township
  • West Milford
  • Hawthorne 
  • Pompton Lakes
  • Little Falls
  • Bloomingdale

Resources for Passaic County Families